Central & Western Sales Manager

Sarah Kurth

616-304-7414
skurth@structuralconcepts.com

Eastern Sales Manager

Lew Demis

330-807-2745
ldemis@structuralconcepts.com

Customer Support

Customer Service Rep

Christine Clark

800-433-0142 ext. 1
cclark@structuralconcepts.com

Customer Service Rep

Joanne Pennell

800-433-9489 ext. 603
jpennell@structuralconcepts.com

Technical Support

Phone: 800-433-9490

Press 1 for Technical Service

Press 2 for Replacement Parts

Press 3 for Part Order Status

Parts Support

Technical Document Resources

Additional Contacts

Invoice and Lien Waivers Requests 

Nicole Smith

nicole.smith@structuralconcepts.com

Parts Orders and Status

Melissa Glassner

parts@structuralconcepts.com