Sales Representatives

Northeast, Southeast & Special Accounts

National Sales Manager: Bob Matych

231-798-6212
bmatych@structuralconcepts.com

 

Midwest & Special Accounts

National Sales Account Manager: Terri Peterson

231-740-2519
tlpeterson@sructuralconcepts.com

 

Pacific Northwest

JB Diversified Products: John Germain

503-970-1925
jbdivprod@comcast.net

 

Mexico

Merkolat

561-304-9624
info@merkolat.com

West Coast & Special Accounts

National Sales Manager: Jeff Peterson

616-560-0454
jpeterson@structuralconcepts.com

 

Iowa & Nebraska

Bill Stotts & Associates: Bill Stotts

515-276-4442
bsainc@email.com

 

Canada

CCL Sales Ltd. : Jeff Dolan

905-308-6963
jeff@cclsales.com

 

Hawaii

PAC Rim Reps: Chris and Mara Wong-Swenson

808-524-8884
info@pacrimreps.com

 

Sales Support

Customer Service Rep

Stacy Boutell

800-293-0119

sboutell@structuralconcepts.com

Customer Service Rep

Jessica Wawrzyniak

231-798-8888 ext. 225

jessica.wawrzyniak@structuralconcepts.com

Technical Support

Phone: 800-433-9490

Press 1 for Technical Service

Press 2 for Replacement Parts

Press 3 for Part Order Status

Parts Support

Technical Document Resources

Additional Contacts

Invoice and Lien Waivers Requests 

Nicole Smith

nicole.smith@structuralconcepts.com

Parts Orders and Status

Melissa Glassner

parts@structuralconcepts.com